The Transhuman Singularity Blog

--

Composite of different images form blog posts over the years

The best that I can tell is I started writing this blog back in May 25, 2008. That makes my blog close to 15 years old this year!

Over the years it has changed form and style . . .

and even had an associated VR website.

Recently, I posted new articles about some of my conversations with ChatGPT. The blog has mistakes, typos, because, well I’m human and I give my time to write with no advertising, and no profit.

Still, I think it is an accomplishment because it’s very original and way out there . . .

If you are interested you can find it here: https://transhumansingularity.com/

--

--

Michael McAnally

Temporary gathering of sentient stardust. Free thinker. Evolving human. Writer, coder, and artist.